Protohype – ShellShock LP Mix

Here’s the brand new ShellShock LP Mix that Protohype did for Firepower Records that’s dropping SOON! The LP is a compilation of all the Firepower Records artists in celebration of their 1 year together.

Track List

Protohype – ID [Unreleased] TC – Do You Rock (The FRiM Remix) [Unreleased] Getter – Fallout x 2Chainz (Protohype Mashup)
Zedd – Shave It (501 Remix)
MUST DIE! & Sue Cho – Near [Unreleased] Protohype & Getter – The Peak
501 – The Final Cut
Protohype & The FRiM – ID [Unreleased] Protohype & Kezwik – Problematic
Bro Safari – The Drop (MUST DIE! Remix)
Chuckie, MRK1 & Doctor – Mek Money (Figure Remix)
Diplo – Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix)
12th Planet & Mayhem – Murda
Protohype & ETC!ETC! – Bad Boy Flow
Toddla T – Take It Back (Dillon Francis Remix)
Milo & Otis – (Feel) Like A Sir
Munchi – Fuck This
Daft Punk – Robot Rock (The FRiM Remix)
Frew – Deep Love (Protohype Remix)

Facebook | SoundCloud | Twitter | PRE ORDER ShockShell EP

artworks 000048009453 89cri5 t500x500 11 Protohype   ShellShock LP Mix