Eliot Lipp – Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake

Just last week Eliot Lipp signed with Pretty Lights Music and here we are with yet another super fresh, unique album that is available for free download. This EP is downtempo and classy, yet still has that Pretty Lights production style throughout. PLM is by far the most dominate record label in the game and judging from all the big moves they’ve made this year, I don’t see it coming to a stop anytime soon. Take a listen to Eliot Lipp’s newest tracks and be sure and check out Pretty Lights Music for all your free downloads including this album. Enjoy. Untitled 16 Eliot Lipp   Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake

01 Alive

02 Mountain

03 The Sunset

04 The Shark

05 Sneakin' (Baby prt 1)

06 Fly Away (Baby prt 2)

07 The Wolf

08 Gettin' Money (feat. Michal Menert)

09 The Time Is Right

10 The Rabbit

11 On N' On

12 Tonight

13 The Snake

14 The Chase